Veteran of Toronto's Post-Punk and Roots scenes plays roots music for a new milenium.

Saturday April 6
John Borra w/ Band
The Cameron House, Toronto, ON
6:00 - 8:00

Sunday April 7
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto, ON
5:00 - 8:00

Saturday April 13
John Borra & Michael Boguski
The Merchant Ale House,
St. Catharines, ON
10:00 start

Sunday April 14
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto, ON
5:00 - 8:00


Saturday April 20
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
Sauce On Danforth, Toronto, ON
4:00 - 7:00

Sunday April 21
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto, ON
5:00 - 8:00

Sunday April 28
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto, ON
5:00 - 8:00

Saturday May 4
John Borra w/ Band
The Cameron House, Toronto, ON
6:00 - 8:00

Sunday May 5
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto, ON
5:00 - 8:00

Sunday May 12
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto, ON
5:00 - 8:00

Sunday May 19
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto, ON
5:00 - 8:00

Thursday May 23
John Borra, Johnny Macleod,
Harri Palm & Rob Greenway
The Common, Guelph, ON
7:00 doors - 8:00 start

Sunday May 26
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto, ON
5:00 - 8:00

Saturday June 1
John Borra w/ Band
The Cameron House, Toronto, ON
6:00 - 8:00

Friday June 21
John Borra & Tequilla Jay
The Capitol Bar, Hamilton, ON
9:00 - 12:00

© Copyright 2019 John Borra.com

John Borra